Home > Contact Us
Contact Us
 

China:
Grand View Container Trading (HK) Co., Ltd.
Address: Suite A, 11/F, Huamin Empire Plaza,
728 Yan´an Xi Road, Shanghai,CN
Contact:   Senior Sales Manager:   Bruce Liu
                 Email Address :bruce.liu@gvct.net
                 Senior Sales Manager:   Penny Feng
                 Email Address: penny.feng@gvct.net
Tel:  86 21 5238 6922         
Fax: 86 21 5238 6933
 
UK:
Grand View Container Trading (UK) Ltd.
Address: Comet Studios, De Havilland Court,
Penn Street, Bucks HP7 OPX UK
Contact:  Managing Director:    Martin Crayden   
               Email Address:          martin@gvct.co.uk  
               Operation Director:    Simon Bateman     
               Email Address:          simon@gvct.co.uk
        
Tel:  +44 (0) 1494 718140  
Fax: +44 (0) 1494 711261
Website:    www.gvct.co.uk
 
USA:
Grand View Container Trading (USA) Ltd.
Address: 8350 NW 52ND TERRACE STE 209
DORAL, FL 33166
Contact: General Manager :   Jose Gonzalez:     
               Email Address:           Jose.Gonzalez@ueshk.com   
               Marketing Manager:   David C. Segarra:   
               Email Address:           David@gvctusa.com 
               Marketing Manager:   Giovanna Nastasi 
               Email Address:           Giovanna@gvctusa.com
Tel: +1 305-406-0348         
Fax: +1 305-717-3479