Home > Contact Us
Contact Us
 

Grand View Container Trading (HK) Co., Ltd
Address: Suite A, 11/F, Huamin Empire Plaza,728 Yan´an Xi Road, Shanghai,CN
Tel: 86 21 5238 6922          Fax: 86 21 5238 6933
Web: www.gvct.net
CONTACT  
Senior Sales Manager(AU/EUR/NA Area):   Bruce Liu  bruce.liu@gvct.net
Sales Manager(CHN/Asia Area):   Penny Feng penny.feng@gvct.net
   
Grand View Container Trading (UK) Ltd
Address: Comet Studios, De Havilland Court, Penn Street, Bucks HP7 OPX
Tel:  +44 (0) 1494 718140         Fax: +44 (0) 1494 711261
Web: www.gvct.co.uk
CONTACT Managing Director:    Martin Crayden     martin@gvct.co.uk
Operation Director:   Simon Bateman     simon@gvct.co.uk
   
Grand View Container Trading (USA) Ltd
8350 NW 52ND TERRACE STE 209 DORAL, FL 33166
Tel: +1 305-406-0348          Fax: +1 305-717-3479
Web: www.gvctusa.com
CONTACT General Manager   Jose Gonzalez:     Jose.Gonzalez@ueshk.com
Marketing Manager:   David C. Segarra:   David@gvctusa.com
Marketing Manager:  Giovanna Nastasi Giovanna@gvctusa.com